How to promote gambling and betting in the USA: 3SNET review

Publication date: 08 Jul 2022

Online gambling market in the USA is one of the most complex and among the largest in the world. For the last 10 years, it has been developing intensively and now is considered as very promising. Online casinos manage to survive in this highly competitive environment they are under the tough state control and are regulated by sophisticated rules.

Gambling state regulation in the USA

Federal control over the sphere is supported by the states` authorities. Gambling legislative corpus consists of federal and state laws (and other documents) and instructions issued by the Federal Gambling Commission. The main Federal laws and acts which administer this economy sector are:

  • 1970 – Illegal Gambling Business Act
  • 2006 – Unlawful Internet Gambling and Enforcement Act (UIGEA), which restricts transactions of online casinos and impose bans on some business procedures of the USA banks.

The first online casinos were set up in 1994. Initially, the companies were officially qualified on the Isle of Man for doing business in the gambling sector. Since 1996, it has been an option for them to get a license to work in North America in Canada. When in 2006 the Unlawful Internet Gambling and Enforcement Act (UIGEA) came into force, the USA gambling sector transformed dramatically. People used to transfer money via credit or debit card to pay for the gambling operators` services. Since that turned out to be unlawful (transactions casino – personal banking account were banned), e-wallets and other payment systems of the type came into practice. As a result, depositing or withdrawing money has played havoc with operators. Many of them were obliged to leave the domestic market and penetrate foreign markets.

  • Aren`t there any parallels? On March 23, 2021, the State Duma of Russia introduced a bill that would empower the immediate block of websites that support funds transfer for the use of illegal online casinos or lotteries.

At the end of 2011, The United States Department of Justice (DOJ) stated the Federal Law on gambling to be regulating sports betting only. Thus, online lotteries, poker and other games have been understood as separate activities. The gambling industry renaissance age has come. In 2012-13 first legal online casinos appeared in Delaware (DoubleDown Casino), Nevada (Ultimate Poker и Caesars WSOP), and New Jersey.

Online casino regulation in 2021

At the beginning of 2021, almost all states legally approved gambling. The total ban is only in effect in Utah and Hawaii now. Online gambling activities (casino, poker, lottery) are legal in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, West Virginia, Indiana, Iowa, New Hampshire, Nevada, Delaware, Rhode Island, Michigan, Oregon, Colorado, Montana, Tennessee, and Illinois. The Federal Law imposes restrictions on the sector. Firstly, only those who come of age are allowed to gamble (above 21 years). Then, online working conditions as well as licensing terms (issuance of documents and control), are regulated in each case by state laws. That is why the rules of the game in different casinos may differ significantly. Currently, some other states — including California, Florida, and Texas – are fixing to spring up lawful gambling (documents and various forms are being elaborated).

Online casino regulation in 2022

During the 4 years (from 2018) since the legalization of gambling in the US, Americans have spent $125 billion on sports betting. According to the American Gaming Association, 8.8 billion of that was bookmakers’ revenue, while 1.3 billion returned to the states as taxes.  And for the first quarter of 2022, US gambling revenue rose 28.6% (compared to the first quarter of 2021) to $14.31 billion: slot machine revenue was $8.19 billion, table games were $2.38 billion, sports betting was $1.58 billion, and another $1.21 billion was gambling. Three states – Arkansas, Florida and New York – set new quarterly revenue records! 

In the spring of 2022, several more states in America have announced that they will allow gambling and betting:

  • In Kansas, 4 state operators will be able to accept both offline and online sports betting. The state will receive 10% of the bookmaker’s income as taxes. 
  • In Ohio, acceptance of sports betting will start in January 2023. The state will issue 3 types of 5-year licenses: online betting, retail betting at land-based betting shops and terminal betting. The tax on income from betting will be 10%. The proceeds will be used mainly to finance school education. 2% of the tax revenue will be used to fight gambling addiction. Experts estimate that the annual turnover of sports betting in the state could reach $ 3.35 billion, and the tax revenue will be $ 24 million.

A ninth bookmaker that can legally accept bets has started operating in New York State (US) – gambling operator Bally Bet. The bookmaker is owned by Bally’s, with Caesars Entertainment owning the rights to the brand until 2020. Bally Bet also operates in the states of Arizona, Colorado, Iowa, Indiana and Virginia. It should be recalled that the regulated betting market began operating in New York on 8 January 2022. Caesars, DraftKings, FanDuel and Rush Street Interactive, BetMGM, PointsBet, WynnBet and Resorts World Bet were licensed to operate here. Bookmakers operating in this state are subject to the highest state gross income tax rate in the US at 51%. Operators must pay a $25 million lump sum in order to be allowed to operate.

The state of California (the largest state in the US by population, with 39 million people) has launched a major campaign to legalise online sports betting. About $100 million has already been invested in it.  Some of the biggest players on the American betting market took part in it: BetMGM, Bally’s, DraftKings, Penn National, Wynn, Fanatics Betting and FanDuel. Flutter and Entain gambling holdings are planning to spend another $100 million to promote a bill to legalise betting in the state of California. Earlier in May 2022, a petition to legalize online betting in the state of California gathered 1.6 million signatures. The collection of signatures was led by Californians for Solutions to Homelessness and Mental Health Support. If gambling is allowed in California, the cost of a gaming license in the state could be $100 million. At the same time, 10% of the operators’ revenues should go to fund social initiatives, in particular to help the homeless and mental health facilities. Another 15% of BC’s royalties are to be used to economically support local tribal community initiatives.

Online casinos` target audience in the USA

The population of the USA is about 330 million people. The official language is English. But there are a lot of Spanish, Chinese, Tagalog, French, German, Korean, and Russian speakers. RevenueLab represented March 2021 figures that reflected constant and stable growth of the total revenue from gaming. Gaming industry is worth $261 bn now. The Americans, on the whole, are very positive and venturesome. They believe in luck: one should use chances to become rich! That is why they are ready to spend smaller sums in bids to win the money back and even to get more that is why they often carry on playing after losses. Online gambling, which has been permitted comparatively recently, is popular for its novelty and availability (especially, in 2020-21).

  • An average salary in the USA is more than 900 dollars a week
  • The Internet is permanently used by 88% of the US citizens. 68% prefer mobile internet.

The most popular casino games online are: slot machines, table and card games (poker, dice, Blackjack, Roulette and video poker), Keno, Scratch cards. One of the most popular forms of entertainment in America is the lottery. According to experts, every American spends about $ 200 a year on buying tickets. The industry leaders are Powerball and Mega Millions, which operate in 44 states. These lottery operators support cross-state transactions and are known for drawing the world’s largest jackpots. In addition, the money generated by the lottery giants is redirected to social needs. The best online casinos in the USA offer games from the leading game providers with well-known names and reputation: Rival, RTG, WGS, Bgaming, Slotland and Betsoft.

What are the most popular websites among US residents?

According to Similarweb for May 2022, google.com is the most popular search engine. This is followed by duckduckgo.com, bing.com, google.com.br and predictiondexchange.com.

Among social media, Facebook leads the way, followed by Twitter and then Instagram. Americans also like Reddit and use Discord.

The most popular sites in the gambling category are hdvideosnet.com and effusedprankle.com, the top five are bovada.lv, hczog.com and betonline.ag.

Among online casino sites, bovada.lv tops the list, followed by hczog.com and slots.lv. pulsz.com and rewardsgiantusa.com close the top 5.

Americans bet on sports on hdvideosnet.com, betonline.ag and betus.com.pa takes third place among the leaders. Also, on the list are 1stream.top and revenuenetwork.com.

Recent statistics:

  • Global Wireless Solutions has conducted a study on women’s passion for betting. For 2021, there was a 115% increase in female users downloading sports apps. But men are still outnumbered, with 250% more willing to bet on sports via apps.
  • A new YouGov survey (for March 2022) shows that US players have shown a high interest in betting on eSports. Around 11% of those surveyed said they had bet on eSports events at least once during the year. At the same time, a campaign in favour of tougher prosecution of unregulated operators is being launched in the US.

Payment systems

Due to the Unlawful Internet Gambling and Enforcement Act (UIGEA) depositing and withdrawing money through banks is impossible. It is recommended to use payment systems: Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Eco Payz. Most offshore online casinos give consent to cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, FUN, or Litecoin) as deposit means for players from the United States. Control over cryptocurrencies transactions is executed by the states` authorities and the states` legislative body. Therefore, the use of the cryptocurrencies might alter in different casinos. Money transfers (MoneyGram or Western Union) are allowed. PayPal allows certified gambling merchants to use this service in locations where gambling is lawful.

Gambling Safety in the United States

All online casinos and operators are required to warn players against gambling addiction. If a person is experiencing problems, they can contact the NCPG (National Council on Gambling Problems) service using the helpline. The line is absolutely free and confidential.

Taxation on money prize in the United States

In order to retain the legal status, online casinos work with the IRS tax service to resolve tax issues. Since this is considered a form of income, all winnings are equated to winnings from land-based casinos and are therefore taxed. When registering in a legal online casino, mind, that identification (or verification) is required. Also, 25% withhold imposed by the state on your money prize is standard. Players can also receive an email informing them that they will need to provide tax information before claiming any winnings.

Affiliate marketing and advertising in the United States

Online casinos which are looking for the audience from the United States of America offer partnership programs:

  • CPA – cost-per-action accumulative deposit
  • RevShare — a percent of money lost by a player (during the entire player`s life).

The limitations on real money games sales have been eased up by Google since March 2021. In the USA, the applications for gambling will be available, provided by Google Play. The US gambling market is developing at a good pace, being promising and profitable at the same time. It is a complex market due to thorough government control and strong competition. If you know more interesting facts on the topic, or you have found a mistake in this text, please, write to us in Telegram.

Did you like the article?

Share it with your friends via favorite social media

SUBSCRIBE Enter your email to get
weekly news

    Read more

    About the Russian Men’s Volleyball Cup in Memory of Konstantin Kuzmich Reva The Russian Men’s […]

    All gambling is officially banned in Turkey. The authorities have abandoned tax collection in favor […]

    On 14 and 15 December 2022, the Balance Cryptoforum will be held in St. Petersburg. […]

    LinkedIn, the business social network, was launched in 2002 and according to the service itself […]

    The annual Sports Betting East Africa+ Summit will take place from 13-14 July 2023 in Kampala, […]

    The annual Sports Betting West Africa Summit will take place from 23-25 August 2023 at […]

    The annual BiG (Betting & iGaming) Africa Summit event will take place on 30 – 31 […]

    The Gaming Expo Francophone Africa (GEFA) to be hosted at Barceló Anfa Casablanca from 8 – […]

    On 20 November 2022, the FIFA World Cup kicks off in Qatar. It is a […]

    At the end of the year, it is customary to sum up the results, which […]

Как продвигать гемблинг в США: обзор 3SNET

Дата публикации: 20 Июл 2022

Рынок онлайн-гемблинга в Соединенных Штатах Америки — один из самых сложных и крупных в мире. Последние 10 лет он активно развивается и имеет отличные перспективы. При этом онлайн-казино действуют по довольно запутанным правилам, строго контролируются государством и работают в условиях жесткой конкуренции.

Как устроено государственное регулирование гемблинга в США?

Регулирование азартных игр в США осуществляется на федеральном уровне, а также на уровне штатов. В настоящее время правила для организации онлайн-гемблинга зависят от документов федерального уровня, законов штата и предписаний Федеральной игорной комиссии. На федеральном уровне влияние на рынок азартных игр имеют несколько законов:

  • 1970 — закон «О незаконном азартном бизнесе»
  • 2006 — закон о борьбе с незаконными азартными играми в Интернете (UIGEA), запрещающий банкам Соединенных Штатов Америки обработку транзакций для сайтов азартных игр онлайн.

Первые онлайн-казино в США были открыты в 1994 году. Первоначально регистрация оформлялась на Острове Мэн, а с 1996 года — в Канаде, которая стала выдавать лицензии для работы в Северной Америке. В 2006 году был подписан закон «О безопасных транзакциях», который полностью изменил рынок азартных игр онлайн в США. До этого каждый гражданин мог легко использовать кредитные и дебетовые карты для оплаты услуг, которые предоставляли операторы. После блокировки платежей с банковских карт на игровые площадки потребовалось использование сторонних платежных систем (электронные кошельки). В итоге процесс внесения депозитов и снятия денег был сильно усложнен. Многие операторы были вынуждены покинуть рынок, переключившись на рынки других стран.

  • Ничего не напоминает? 23 марта 2021 года депутаты Госдумы России внесли законопроект, который разрешает внесудебную блокировку сайтов, через которые переводятся денежные средства в пользу незаконных онлайн-казино и лотерей.

В конце 2011 года Министерство юстиции США заявило, что действующий федеральный закон о запрете азартных игр в Интернете распространяется только на спортивные ставки. Таким образом, онлайн-лотереи, покер и другие игры стали рассматриваться как отдельный вид деятельности. Это положило начало возрождению игровой индустрии в США. Уже в 2012-2013 годах первые легальные онлайн-казино появились в штате Делавэр (под названием DoubleDown Casino), Неваде (покер-рум Ultimate Poker и Caesars WSOP) и Нью-Джерси.

Регулирование онлайн-казино в 2021 году

По данным на начало 2021 года азартные игры — в той или иной форме — разрешены почти во всех штатах. Полный запрет действует только в Юте и на Гавайях. Онлайн-гемблинг (игры казино, покер, лотереи) разрешены на территории Нью-Джерси, Пенсильвании, Западной Вирджинии, Индианы, Айовы, Нью-Гемпшира, Невады, Делавэра, Род-Айленда, Мичигана, Орегона, Колорадо, Монтаны, Тенесси и Иллинойса. Федеральным законом ограничивается возраст игроков — только после 21 года. Условия работы онлайн, а также лицензирование (выдача документов и контроль) регулируются в каждом конкретном случае законодательством штата. Именно поэтому правила игры в разных казино могут существенно отличатся. В настоящее время еще некоторые штаты — в том числе Калифорния, Флорида, Техас — готовят документы для легализации гемблинга.

Регулирование онлайн-гемблинга США в 2022 году

За 4 года (с 2018), которые прошли после легализации в США азартных игр, американцы потратили на спортивные ставки 125 млрд долларов. По данным Американской ассоциации азартных игр, из них 8,8 млрд стали выручкой букмекеров, а а 1,3 млрд вернулись в штаты в виде налогов. 

А за I квартала 2022 год доход США от азартных игр вырос на 28,6% (по отношению к I кварталу 2021) и составил 14,31 млрд долларов: выручка от игровых автоматов — 8,19 млрд долларов, от настольных игр — 2,38 млрд долларов, ставки на спорт — 1,58 млрд долларов, а еще 1,21 млрд долларов —азартные игры. В трех штатах — Арканзасе, Флориде и Нью-Йорке — установлены новые квартальные рекорды по выручке! 

Весной 2022 года еще несколько штатов Америки заявили о разрешении гемблинга и беттинга:

  • В Канзасе 4 государственных оператора смогут принимать как офлайн, так и онлайн ставки на спорт. Штат будет получать 10% от дохода букмекера в качестве налогов. 
  • В Огайо прием ставок на спорт начнется в январе 2023 года. В штате будут выпущены 3 вида 5-летних лицензий: на прием онлайн-ставок, розничных ставок в наземных букмекерских конторах и ставок через терминалы. Налог на доходы от приема ставок составит 10%. Полученные средства направят, в основном, на финансирование школьного образования. 2% от налоговых поступлений пойдут на борьбу с игроманией. По оценкам экспертов, ежегодный оборот ставок на спорт в штате может достичь 3,35 млрд долларов, а налоговые поступления составят 24 млн долларов.

В штате Нью-Джерси в июне 2022 года валовой игорный доход (GGR) достиг 401,5  млн долларов. По сравнению с июнем 2021 года, по данным Управления по контролю за азартными играми штата Нью-Джерси (DGE), рост составил 2,2%.  При этом 133,1 млн долларов дохода было получено от онлайн-казино, что на 24,4% превзошло показатель июня 2021 года. Всего же с 1 января по 30 июня 2022 года валовой игорный доход Нью-Джерси достиг 2,4 млрд долларов, что на 15,2% больше, чем за аналогичный период 2021 года.

В штате Нью-Йорк (США) начал работу девятый букмекер, который может легально принимать ставки, — игорный оператор Bally Bet. Букмекер принадлежит компании Bally’s, а до 2020 года права на бренд принадлежали компании Caesars Entertainment. БК Bally Bet работает также штатах: Аризоне, Колорадо, Айове, Индиане и Вирджинии. Напомним, что регулируемый рынок беттинга начал работать в Нью-Йорке 8 января 2022 года. Лицензию для работы здесь получили Caesars, DraftKings, FanDuel и Rush Street Interactive, BetMGM, PointsBet, WynnBet и Resorts World Bet. Букмекеры, работающие в этом штате,  облагаются самой высокой ставкой государственного налога на валовой доход в США — 51%. Для получения разрешения на деятельность операторы должны внести 25 млн долларов единоразово.

В штате Калифорния (крупнейший по численности населения в США, здесь проживает 39 млн человек) началась масштабная кампания по легализации онлайн ставок на спорт. В нее уже вложено около 100 млн долларов.  Участие приянли крупнейшие игроки беттингового рынка Америки:  BetMGM, Bally’s, DraftKings, Penn National, Wynn, Fanatics Betting, FanDuel. Игорные холдинги Flutter и Entain планируют потратить еще 100 млн долларов на продвижение законопроекта о легализации беттинга в штате Калифорния.  Ранее,  в мае 2022 года петиция о легализации онлайн-ставок в штате Калифорния собрала 1,6 млн подписей. Сбор подписей возглавила организация Californians for Solutions to Homelessness and Mental Health Support (Калифорнийцы за решение проблем бездомности и поддержку психического здоровья). Если в Калифорнии разрешат азартные игры, то стоимость игорной лицензии в штате может составить 100 млн долларов. При этом 10% от доходов операторов должны пойти на финансирование социальных инициатив, в частности, на помощь бездомным и психиатрическим учреждениям. Еще 15% отчислений БК планируется направить на экономическую поддержку инициатив местных племенных сообществ.

Целевая аудитория онлайн-казино в США: как привлечь игроков?

В Соединенных Штатах Америки проживает почти 330 млн человек. Официальный язык страны — английский, также распространен испанский, китайский, тагальский, французский, немецкий, корейский, русский. По данным на март 2021 года, предоставленным RevenueLab, доходы от гемблинга в стране стабильно растут. На данный момент игровая индустрия оценивается в $261 млрд долларов. Американцы — очень азартный и позитивный народ, верящий в удачу и необходимость использовать “шанс” для обогащения. Именно поэтому они легко расстаются с небольшими суммами для игр и продолжают играть после проигрыша. Онлайн-гемблинг, разрешенный сравнительно недавно, пользуется особенной популярностью за счет новизны и технической доступности (особенно в период пандемии 2020-2021 годов.

  • Средний уровень зарплаты в США составляет более 900 долларов в неделю.
  • Интернет постоянно использует 88% населения США. 68% из них пользуются именно мобильным интернетом.

Самые популярные игры в онлайн-казино Америки: игровые автоматы, настольные и карточные игры (покер, кости, блэкджек, рулетка и видео-покер), Keno, скретч-карты.

Одним из самых популярных гемблинг развлечений в Америке является лотерея. По подсчетам экспертов, каждый американец тратит на покупку билетов около 200 долларов в год. Лидерами индустрии являются Powerball и Mega Millions, они действуют на территории 44 штатов. Эти лотерейные операторы поддерживают транзакции между штатами и известны розыгрышами самых крупных в мире джекпотов. Кроме того, денежные средства, генерируемые лотерейными гигантами, перенаправляются на важные социальные нужды. Лучшие онлайн-казино США предлагают игры от ведущих игровых провайдеров с известным именем и репутацией: Соперник, RTG, WGS, Bgaming, Slotland и Betsoft.

Какие сайты самые популярные среди жителей США?

По данным сервиса Similarweb за май 2022 года, самая популярная поисковая система google.com. Потом идут duckduckgo.com, bing.com, google.com.br и predictiondexchange.com.

  • Среди социальных сетей лидирует Facebook, потом Twitter и только потом  Instagram. Еще американцы любят Reddit и используют  Discord.
  • Самые популярные сайты в категории “азартные игры” — hdvideosnet.com и effusedprankle.com, в пятерку входят bovada.lv , hczog.com  и betonline.ag.
  • Среди сайтов онлайн казино на первом месте bovada.lv, за ним следует hczog.com и slots.lv. pulsz.com  и rewardsgiantusa.com  замыкают топ-5.
  • Ставки на спорт американцы делают на сайтах hdvideosnet.com, betonline.ag, а betus.com.pa занимает 3 место среди лидеров. Еще в списке 1stream.top и revenuenetwork.com.

В июне сервис Similarweb представил новые данные по посещаемости сайтов казино и букмекеров в США: 

  • для ставок на спорт американцы выбирают hdvideosnet.com и betonline.ag, а вот сайт bet365.com вырвался на третье место. В пятерку самых посещаемых беттинг-сайтов также попали topnewsfeeds.net и  mybookie.ag.
  • среди онлайн-казино наиболее популярны bovada.lv и hczog.com, далее идут pulsz.com, rewardsgiantusa.com и chumbacasino.com.

И еще одна интересная статистика за июнь от Sensor Tower: самые скачиваемые приложения в США.  На первом месте TikTok, на втором — Facebook и Instagram. Эксперты отдельно уточняют, что в рейтинге появился telegram и уже занимает уверенные позиции.

US most downloaded apps 3SNET

Какие приложения чаще всего скачивают пользователи из США?

Свежая статистика:

  • Global Wireless Solutions провело исследование об увлечении женщин беттингом. За 2021 год рост пользователей женского пола, скачавших спортивные приложения, составил 115%. Но мужчин все равно больше — желающих делать ставки на спорт через приложения стало 250% больше.
  • Новое исследование YouGov (за март 2022) показало, что игроки из США показали высокий интерес к ставкам на киберспорт. Около 11% опрошенных сообщили, что в течение года хоть раз делали ставки на киберспортивные события.

Платежные системы

Согласно закону «О безопасных транзакциях» внесение депозитов и вывод средств с использованием кредитных и дебетовых карт невозможен. Среди возможных систем для вывода: Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Eco Payz. Большинство офшорных онлайн-казино разрешают использование криптовалюты (Биткойн, Эфириум, FUN или Litecoin) в качестве способов депозита для игроков из США. Контроль за оборотом криптовалют осуществляется на уровне законодательства штата, поэтому использование различных криптовалют может отличатся в разных казино. Разрешены денежные переводы (MoneyGram или Western Union). PayPal разрешает одобренным продавцам в сфере азартных игр использовать сервис в юрисдикции, где азартные игры разрешены законом.

Безопасность азартных игр в США

Все онлайн-казино и операторы обязаны предупреждать игроков о том, что азартные игры могут вызвать привыкание. Если человек испытывает проблемы, он может связаться со службой NCPG (Национальный совет по проблемам с азартными играми), воспользовавшись телефоном доверия. Линия абсолютно бесплатна и конфиденциальна.

Налогообложение выигрышей в Соединенных Штатах Америки

Для того, чтобы оставаться в правовом статусе при правительстве США, интернет-казино работают с налоговой службой IRS при решении налоговых вопросов. Поскольку это считается формой дохода, все выигрыши приравниваются к выигрышам из наземных казино и поэтому облагаются налогом. При регистрации в легальном онлайн-казино требуется верификация. Стандартной процедурой при игре в онлайн казино в регулируемых штатах является удержание 25% выигрыша в пользу государства. Игроки также могут получить по электронной почте сообщение о том, что им необходимо будет предоставить налоговую информацию, прежде чем претендовать на любой выигрыш.

Особенности аффилиат-маркетинга и рекламы в США

Онлайн-казино, ищущие аудиторию из Соединенных Штатов Америки, предлагают сотрудничество по моделям:

  • CPA — за суммарный депозит;
  • RevShare — процент на протяжении всей “жизни” игрока.

С марта 2021 года Google смягчает правила продажи игр на реальные деньги. В США которых станут доступны приложения с азартными играми из Google Play. Игорный рынок США развивается ускоренными темпами, с хорошими перспективами и прибыльностью. При этом это один из самых сложных в мире и с точки зрения давления государства, и в контексте плотности конкурентного рынка. Если у вас есть интересная информация по этой теме или вы нашли ошибку в тексте, пишите нам в Телегу!

Понравилась статья?

Поделись с друзьями в любимой соцсети

ПОДПИШИСЬ! Хочешь получать наши новости?
Вводи свой e-mail!

    Похожие новости

    Последний месяц осени принес много интересного в мировой рынок беттинга и гемблинга. В разных странах […]

    О женском Кубке России по волейболу памяти Гиви Ахвледиани Кубок России по волейболу среди женских […]

    О мужском Кубке России по волейболу памяти Ревы Константина Кузьмича Кубок России по волейболу среди […]

    В Турции официально запрещены все азартные игры. Власти отказались от сбора налогов в пользу монополизации […]

    14 и 15 декабря 2022 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоится криптофорум Balance. Впервые в центре внимания […]

    Деловая социальная сеть LinkedIn начала работу в 2002 году, по данным самого сервиса в ноябре […]

    Ежегодный саммит по ставкам на спорт East Africa+ пройдет с 13 по 14 июля 2023 год […]

    Ежегодный саммит по ставкам на спорт Sports Betting West Africa пройдет с 23 по 25 […]

    Ежегодное мероприятие BiG (Betting & iGaming) Africa Summit пройдет  30 — 31 марта 2023 года в […]

    8 — 9 марта 2023 года в отеле Four Seasons в Касабланке состоится Expo Francophone […]