How to promote online betting and gambling in Turkey?

Publication date: 28 Nov 2022

All gambling is officially banned in Turkey. The authorities have abandoned tax collection in favor of monopolizing gambling: the only online betting shop is owned by the state.  However, ardent Turkish gamblers are not satisfied with this: they want to bet and play on all the casino and betting sites where it is profitable and interesting to do so. 3SNET’s new review compiles all the information on how to promote online betting and gambling in Turkey.

How is betting and gambling regulated in Turkey?

In February 1996, all gambling was suddenly banned in Turkey following a scandal* related to the murder of a gambling tycoon.

Since 2007, a separate Law № 7258 on Betting and Gambling in Football and Other Sports Competitions prohibited any operation of online casino and betting sites.

*Why was gambling banned in Turkey? The Turkish-Kurdish conflict erupted in the mid-1990s, during which the Turkish authorities needed to cut off the financing of criminals from illegal activities (drugs and casinos).  One of those involved in the conflict between the state and the mafia was businessman Ömer Lütfü Topal. The entrepreneur, who in 5 years had risen from cafeteria owner to “casino king”, by 1996 owned a network of gambling establishments across the country. In the summer of 1996, he was shot dead; more than $1 billion was found in his accounts. Since his casinos were accused of distributing drugs and laundering illicit profits beyond their control, the Turkish authorities decided to ban gambling activities entirely.

The only exception to the ban now is the state-owned gambling company IDDAA, a bookmaker. It operates under the control of legal entity Spor Toto which is the official Turkish Sports Council. The BC’s website accepts bets on 9 sports: football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, hockey, MMA, snooker, handball and ping-pong. 

  • Until the sudden shutdown of all the casinos in Turkey, their revenue to the budget was about 1 billion dollars a year. Therefore, state authorities soon thought about controlling and reopening offline casinos. Now the land-based segment of casinos in Turkey is limited to a special gambling zone. It is located in the territory of the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC). There are about 25 land-based casinos at various hotels. Officially, they can only be visited by tourists; entry is denied to residents of Turkey. According to different sources, these gambling establishments bring about $600 million to the country’s budget annually.

Such a point-by-point authorization of gambling in Turkey (the only bookmaker and a land-based gambling zone) has led to the impression among Turks that gambling and betting activities in Turkey are completely legal and safe. They see that gambling and betting works and prospers, there is advertising and accessible institutions. Players have no desire to check casino and betting sites: if there is a site, one may play.

What gambling is allowed in Turkey?                                                                  

Turkey How to promote online gambling and betting 3snet games en

There is a punishment for gamblers and organizers in the Turkish profile law on gambling: from three to five years. Gambling and betting “abroad or over the Internet” is punishable by up to six years’ imprisonment.  Persons making money transfers in connection with betting or gambling activities can go to jail for 3 to 5 years. Various fines range from 5,000 to 25,000 liras

The same punishment is specified in Article 228 “Providing Place and Opportunity for Gambling” of the Turkish Criminal Code (2004 edition). If the offence is committed using information systems, the prison sentence increases to five years.

How much money is made on the Turkish gambling market? 

According to the Statista service, the online sports betting market in Turkey was worth $348 million in 2018. According to an August 2022 forecast by experts, betting volumes will rise to $921 million by 2026. 

The most profitable among sports is football, with bookmakers earning more than $97 million on it in 2019, with FIFA taking the lead ($38.6 million). The online football betting market in Turkey is expected to exceed $215 million by 2026.

In 2019, the largest online sports betting revenue in Turkey was generated by web applications and amounted to almost $244 million. However, mobile sports betting apps are predicted to surpass the web segment by 2026. Bookmakers are expected to earn $486 million a year using mobile.

Line-in-play was the largest segment of the Turkish online sports betting market, with revenues of almost $121 million in 2019. Fixed-odds betting was second in terms of revenue at around $86 million.

Casino and bookmaker advertising rules in Turkey

The Turkish law on betting and gambling organization specifies that advertising and promoting illegal gambling and sports betting is punishable. Promotion of betting and gambling in Turkey can result in one to three years in prison.

How are unlicensed casino and betting sites blocked in Turkey?

Internet regulation and censorship in Turkey has been in place at the state level since 2018. According to Twitter, Turkey is the world leader in censorship.

According to the Electronic Communications Law (ECL) and the Internet Act, ISPs are responsible for the content provided to Turkish audiences.

The Information and Communication Technologies Authority (ICTA) oversees the implementation of bans and regulations. ICTA is responsible for monitoring the domain name and registered e-mail system, regulating internet content and combating cybercrime.

Providers are obliged to block websites at the request of ICTA as well as provide the regulatory authorities with various information about the traffic. In other words, the Turkish government can block any resource without a court decision, as has happened at various times with the social networks Facebook* and Twitter, the video service YouTube and the electronic encyclopedia Wiki. 

*Facebook is banned in Russia.

Also, Internet Law №5651 forbids posting online information about any gambling opportunities, as well as accepting sports betting without a license (in Turkey’s case, any site except the IDDAA). Websites with such information will be blocked. Anyone can report a violation of the law on a special website called “Illegal Content Notification”. Here the ICTA directorate also informs how to block access from a URL, from a domain name or from an IP address.

The “Request access to a website” section, where you can check whether a site is on the list of blocked sites, does not work.

As in many other countries, with so many chaotic blockings, the local population has effectively mastered VPNs and is free to access any blocked sites.

The Turkish authorities are making sufficient efforts to block access to online casinos and betting sites. Nevertheless, as often happens on the Internet, such vigorous activity still gets minimal results. According to the Freedom of Expression Association (IFÖD), more than 42,000 websites were blocked in Turkey in 2019, of which around 31% (18,689) were gambling and betting sites.

In comparison, more than 4.5 million illegal gambling websites were tracked in Russia in 2022, according to the Unified Gambling Regulator.

How to attract Turkish audience to betting and casino sites?

The Republic of Turkey is a state in South Asia with a population of over 83 million people. As of 2022 (ISO standard 3166-1), Turkey is the 19th most populous country in the world.

What is the right way to promote betting and gambling in other Asian countries? Read all about it in the 3SNET Reviews:

The HDI (Human Development Index) is very high, above 0.82. Since 1 July 2022, the minimum wage in Turkey is 5,500.35 Turkish liras (about 301.63 euros).  The average wage in Turkey is 10,000 lira a month (33,000 Russian roubles, or about 524 euros). At the same time, official unemployment is about 11-12%, about 4 million people are employed unofficially.

The majority of the population is Turkish (about 75%). There are also many other indigenous people living in Turkey: Armenians and Azerbaijanis, Greeks, Kurds, Tatars, Arabs. In 2022, there was an active resettlement to Turkey of Russians* and Ukrainians.

*In the third quarter of 2022 alone, according to the Russian Federal Security Service, 2.1 million citizens left for Turkey.

Turkey is officially a secular state. However, the majority of the population practices Islam, there are also large Christian (mostly Orthodox) and Jewish communities.

The official (state) language is Turkish.

The national currency is the Turkish lira (TRY).

According to Turkey’s Information and Communication Technologies Authority, the total number of broadband access subscribers in the country amounted to 89.5 million in the second quarter of 2022. 

A total of 70.5 million people has mobile internet access.

Moreover, the “tourist” factor of Internet penetration in Turkey has to be taken into account. Both visitors and locals have free Wi-Fi in most cafes, hotels and dormitories, airports and train stations.

There are 3 cellular operators in Turkey: Vodafone, Turkcell, Turk Telekom. 2G services are available all over the country (except desert). 4G services are available in all major cities.

Peculiarities of creatives for advertising in Turkey

Turkey is a traditional Muslim country with its own characteristics of culture and behavior. It is important to know them in order to be able to attract the local target audience.

  • Sports betting has been cited as one of the causes of unemployment in Turkey. According to officials, Turks prefer to bet and hope to win, only to “not do physical labour”.
  • Logically, with an average standard of living, Turks gravitate towards the trappings of a beautiful rich life: gold and jewellery, watches, expensive cars, smartphones, travelling in pleasant company.
  • Like most people, Turkish people love presents: bonuses, promotions, free bets.
  • Turkey is a secular country, although even irreligious Turks try to “sin” (i.e., betting and gambling) as little as possible during the holy month of Ramadan. The same is true of other Muslim holidays.
  • Meanwhile, gambling activity increases on national holidays: Youth and Sports Day, Republic Day, National Independence Day and Turkey’s Children’s Day. A day off, bright celebrations with parades and fireworks, as well as a good mood make the inhabitants relaxed and amenable to new entertainment. 
  • Turkey is a hot, southern country and its people are emotional and thirsty for excitement. Show them the joy of the game as well as the winnings and they won’t pass them by. As a consequence of this heightened emotionality, Turks love dynamic pictures: the wheel of fortune, opening prize boxes, the ringing of coins and applause. 
  • Services and tourism account for the bulk of the economy (more than 50%). Therefore, many Turks have a decent command of foreign languages (English, German, Russian) and understand the value of other currencies (Euro, Dollar, Rouble). Also, during the non-tourist season, Turks have a lot of free time, which they enjoy spending at online casinos and betting shops.

What means of payment do Turkish players choose?

It is a criminal offence under Turkish law to facilitate the transfer of payments to sports betting or casino sites.

However, worldwide payment systems such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, MIR and UnionPay are free to use and accept deposits to betting and casino websites (through payment providers). Players can use e-wallets such as Skrill, PayDo Wallet, Jeton Wallet, Perfect Money, Stick Pay Much Better.

The country also has a Troy system, created by 13 local banks and backed by the government. In fact, Troy is Turkey’s national system.  In 2020, Turkey was the leader in the number of bank cards issued per capita (2.6 cards per person).

Local payment systems popular with Turks include Papara, PayFix, Maksi, MPay.

In the spring of 2021, Turkey banned the use of cryptocurrencies as a means of payment. This led to the closure of a number of Turkish crypto exchanges. But due to the impossibility of control by Turkish authorities, the world leaders – Bitcoin, Litrcoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, ZCash and several dozen more – are successfully used as a means of payment on betting and casino sites.

Which are the most popular sports in Turkey?

The most popular sport in Turkey is football. The Turkish national football team regularly takes part in all major world competitions. There are four professional leagues, the Turkish Cup and the Turkish Super Cup are held every year.

The popularity of the sport and individual athletes can be judged by the popularity of their social media accounts. For example, according to Statista, footballer Mesut Özil had the most searched sports Instagram account in Turkey in July 2022, with more than 24 million followers. Turkish sports club Galatasaray and Fenerbahçe’s Instagram accounts ranked second and third respectively, racking up a total of more than 11 million and 7.9 million subscribers.

The top five popular sports in Turkey (after football) include volleyball, basketball, handball and athletics.

“The indigenous Turkish sport is wrestling, primarily kirkpinar. During the bout, wrestlers lubricate their bodies with oil, hence the second name of the competition is “wrestling in oil”. The Annual Tournament of kirkpinar has been held in Edirne since 1346. It is the oldest continuously held and most legitimate sporting event in the world.

In the summer of 2022, acroyoga became popular in Turkey. It is a sport with elements of acrobatics and yoga. For instance, popular Turkish actor Ibrahim Çelikkol (TV series “Kus Uçusu” and Siyah Beyaz Aşk, the film Drunk on Love (2022)) performs acroyoga.

The annual Istanbul Marathon is the world’s only transcontinental marathon run of 42.195 km, certified World Athletics Elite Label Road Races. The route of the marathon crosses the Bosphorus Bridge. In addition to the classic marathon, the competition program includes a 15 km run, as well as a mass non-competitive 8 km fun run. Anyone may take part in the race (entry fee about 45 euros), prize for 1 place amounts to 20,000 dollars.

In 2022, Turkey hosted the World Bocce Championship. Bocce is a ball game similar to bowling or petanque. Almost all tourists on Turkish beaches are familiar with it.

There are lots of contests for all levels in Turkey all the time! If you want to constantly attract new users and not miss out on important sporting events, use the 3SNET Sporting Events Calendar! 

What are the most popular websites in Turkey?

According to SimilarWeb statistics for October 2022, the most visited websites in Turkey in the gambling category are nesine.com, tjk.org and fullhdfilmizlesene.pw. Millipiyangoonline.com and iddaa.com were also in the top five in terms of visitors. The same sites lead in the “sports betting” category, with bilyoner.com adding to them.

In the “casino” category, thaudray.com, gammatrix.com, adanaatikhaber.com, spinomenal.com and evo-games.com are the most interesting for the Turkish audience.

Among the search engines popular among Turks in October 2022, google.com and google.com.tr, yandex.com.tr and yandex.ru are leading.  Music.youtube.com is in fifth place.

The most popular social network is Twitter. It is followed by Facebook and Instagram (banned in Russia), Whatsapp and Tiktok.

 There are many advantages for the promotion of online betting and gambling in Turkey! Mainly, it has an active and gambling audience. The amount of money spent on betting and gaming clearly shows that bans, penalties and blockages do not work well! Turks are willing to play and bet on sites that focus on interesting offers and quality of service. The 3SNET network has prepared a list of offers from casinos and bookmakers waiting for quality traffic from Turkey!

Turkey How to promote online gambling and betting 3snet info en

 

Did you like the article?

Share it with your friends via favorite social media

SUBSCRIBE Enter your email to get
weekly news

    Read more

    iGB Affiliate London 2023 is back after a break from April 2022! The largest international […]

    ICE London is back and ready to raise the bar for the global gaming industry […]

    About the Diamond League athletics competition The Diamond League (Wanda Diamond League) is a series […]

    Mobile operators working in Russia have calculated the traffic volumes in messengers for 2022. As […]

    Europe has decided to assess the harms of online gambling according to a common standard. […]

    On February 2 – 3, the Atakent Business Cooperation Centre in Kazakhstan will host Digital […]

    The generational theory was voiced in 1991 by historians Neil Howe and William Strauss. In […]

    About the ATP International Tournament The ATP International Tennis Tour is an annual series of professional […]

    Telegram announced the launch of a new automated advertising platform named Nativity. The new service […]

    On 31 May 2023, the KINZA 2023 Affiliate Marketing Forum will be held in Kazakhstan […]

Как продвигать онлайн-беттинг и гемблинг в Турции?
Как продвигать онлайн беттинг и гемблинг в Турции в Обзоре 3SNET

Дата публикации: 25 Ноя 2022

В Турции официально запрещены все азартные игры. Власти отказались от сбора налогов в пользу монополизации игорного бизнеса: единственная онлайн букмекерская контора принадлежит государству.  Но азартным туркам этого мало: они хотят делать ставки и играть на всех сайтах казино и букмекеров, где это выгодно и интересно. В новом обзоре 3SNET собрана вся информация о том, как продвигать онлайн-беттинг и гемблинг в Турции. 

Как регулируется беттинг и гемблинг в Турции? 

В феврале 1996 году в Турции после скандала*, связанного с убийством игорного магната, внезапно для многих были запрещены все азартные игры. 

С 2007 года отдельным законом № 7258 «Об организации пари и азартных игр в футболе и других спортивных соревнованиях» запрещена любая работа сайтов онлайн-казино и букмекерских контор.

*Почему в Турции запретили азартные игры? В середине 1990-х остро вспыхнул турецко-курдский конфликт, во время которого властям Турции понадобилось прервать финансирование преступников за счет прибыли от незаконной деятельности (наркотики и казино).  Одним из участников конфликта между государством и мафией стал бизнесмен Омер Люфту Топал. Предприниматель, прошедший за 5 лет путь от владельца кафетерия до “короля казино”,  к 1996 году владел сетью игорных заведений по всей стране. Летом 1996 года он был застрелен, на его счетах обнаружили более  1 млрд долларов. Так как его казино обвиняли в распространении наркотиков и отмывании незаконной прибыли, которые невозможно контролировать, власти Турции приняли решение полностью запретить игорную деятельность. 

Сейчас единственным исключением из запрета является государственная азартная игра — букмекерская контора IDDAA. Она работает под контролем юридического лица  Spor Toto — официального спортивного совета Турции. На сайте БК принимаются ставки на 9 видов спорта: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, хоккей, ММА, снукер, гандбол, пинг-понг.  

  • До момента внезапного закрытия всех казино в Турции доход от них в бюджет составлял около 1 млрд долларов в год. Поэтому вскоре власти государства задумались о контроле и возобновлении работы офлайн-казино. Сейчас наземный сегмент казино Турции ограничен специальной игорной зоной. Она расположена на территории Турецкой Республики Северного Кипра. Здесь при различных отелях работает около 25 наземных казино. Официально посещать их могут только туристы, жителям Турции вход воспрещен. По разным данным, эти игорные заведения ежегодно приносят около 600 млн долларов в бюджет страны. 

Такое точечное разрешение на азартные игры в Турции (единственный букмекер и наземная игорная зона) привело к тому, что у турок складывается ощущение: играть и делать ставки в Турции абсолютно законно и безопасно. Они видят, что гемблинг и беттинг работает и процветает, есть реклама и доступные заведения. При этом вдаваться в законодательные нюансы и проверять сайты казино и букмекеров никакого желания у игроков нет: есть сайт, значит, можно играть. 

Какие азартные игры разрешены в Турции?

Turkey How to promote online gambling and betting 3snet games

В профильном законе Турции об азартных играх предусмотрено наказание для игроков и организаторов: от трех до пяти лет. Игры и ставки “за границей или через Интернет” — в виде тюремного заключения на срок до 6 лет.  Лица, осуществляющие денежные переводы в связи со ставками или азартными играми, могут сесть  на срок от 3  до 5 лет. Различные штрафы составляют от 5000 до 25 000 лир 

Такое же наказание указано в статье 228 “Предоставление места и возможностей для азартных игр” Криминального кодекса Турции (редакция 2004 года). Если преступление совершено с использованием информационных систем, то тюремное заключение увеличивается до пяти лет.

Сколько денег зарабатывают на рынке азартных игр Турции?  

По данным сервиса Statista, в 2018 году рынок онлайн-ставок на спорт в Турции составлял  348 млн долларов США. По прогнозу экспертов, сделанному в августе 2022 года, к 2026 году объем ставок вырастет до 921 миллионов.  

Самым доходным среди видов спорта является футбол: в 2019 букмекеры на нем заработали более 97 млн долларов, лидирующим сегментом была FIFA (38,6 млн). Ожидается, что рынок онлайн-ставок на футбол в Турции к 2026 году превысит 215 млн долларов. 

В 2019 году самый большой доход от онлайн-ставок на спорт в Турции был получен с помощью веб-приложений и составил почти 244 млн долларов. Однако, по прогнозам, к 2026 году мобильные приложения для ставок на спорт преодолеют веб-сегмент. Ожидается, что с через mobile букмекеры за год заработают 486 млн долларов.

Line-in-play был крупнейшим сегментом турецкого рынка онлайн-ставок на спорт, выручка которого в 2019 году составила почти 121 млн долларов. Ставки с фиксированными коэффициентами были вторыми по величине дохода около 86 млн долларов. 

Правила рекламы казино и букмекеров в Турции

Турецкий закон «Об организации пари и азартных игр” уточняет, что за рекламу и поощрение незаконных игр и спортивных ставок  грозит наказание. За продвижение беттинг и гемблинга в Турции можно получить  от одного до трех лет тюрьмы. 

Как блокируются сайты нелицензированных казино и БК в Турции?

С 2018 года в Турции на государственном уровне действует регулирование и цензура Интернета. По данным Twitter Турция является мировым лидером по цензуре.

В соответствии с законом об электронных коммуникациях  (Electronic Communications Law / ECL) и законом об Интернете (Internet Act) ответственность за контент, предоставляемый турецкой аудитории, несут провайдеры. 

Следит за выполнением запретов и предписаний Управление информационных и коммуникационных технологий (Information and Communication Technologies Authority / ICTA). В компетенцию этого органа входит контроль за системой доменных имен и зарегистрированной электронной почты, регулирование интернет-контента и борьба с информационными преступлениями.

Провайдеры обязаны блокировать сайты по требованию ICTA, а также предоставлять регулирующим органам различную информацию о трафике. То есть правительство Турции может заблокировать любой ресурс без решения суда, как было в разное время с соцсетями Facebook* и Twitter, видео-сервисом  YouTube и и электронной энциклопедией Wiki.  

*Facebook запрещен в России. 

Также закон № 5651 об Интернете запрещает размещать в сети информацию о любых возможностях азартных игр, а также о приеме ставок на спорт без лицензии (в случае с Турцией — на любой сайт, кроме IDDAA). Сайты с такой информацией будут заблокированы. Сообщить о нарушении закона может любой желающий на специальном сайте “Уведомление о незаконном содержании”. Здесь же управление ICTA сообщает о способах блокировки: блокировки доступа с URL-адреса, блокировки доступа с доменного имени или блокировки доступа с IP-адреса. 

Раздел “Запрос доступа к сайту”, где можно проверить находится ли сайт в списке заблокированных, не работает. 

Как и во многих других странах, при таком количестве хаотичных блокировок местное население эффективно освоило VPN и свободно получает доступ к любым заблокированным сайтам. 

Власти Турции прикладывают достаточно усилий, чтобы заблокировать доступ к онлайн-казино и букмекерским конторам. Однако, как это часто бывает в Интернете, такая активная деятельность все равно дает минимальные результаты. По данным Ассоциации свободы выражения мнений (IFÖD) за 2019 год в Турции было заблокировано более 42 тыс. веб-сайтов, из них около 31%  (18 689) были сайты азартных игр и ставок. 

Для сравнения: по данным ЕРАИ в 2022 году в России отследили более 4,5 млн сайтов с незаконными азартными играми. 

Как привлечь аудиторию Турции на сайты букмекеров и казино? 

Турецкая республика — это государство в Южной Азии с населением более 83 млн человек. По данным на 2022 год (стандарт ISO 3166-1), Турция занимает 19 место в мире по численности населения. 

Как правильно продвигать беттинг и гемблинг в других странах Азии? Все в Обзорах на 3SNET:

ИЧР (индекс человеческого развития) — очень высокий, более 0,82. С 1 июля 2022 года минимальный размер оплаты труда в Турции составляет 5500,35 турецких лир (около 301,63 евро).  Средняя зарплата в Турции составляет 10 тысяч лир в месяц (33 000 российских рублей или это примерно 524 евро). При этом официальная безработица составляет около 11-12%, около 4 млн населения трудоустроены неофициально.

Основное население — турки (около 75%). Также в Турции проживает большое количество других коренных народов: армяне и азербайджанцы, греки, курды, татары, арабы. В 2022 году в Турцию активно переселялись жители России* и Украины. 

*Только за III квартал 2022 года по данным ФСБ России в Турцию выехало 2,1 млн граждан.

Официально Турция — светское государство. Однако большинство населения исповедует ислам, есть также крупные христианские (больше всего — православных) и еврейские общины.

Официальный (государственный) язык — турецкий. 

Национальная валюта — турецкая лира (TRY).

По данным Управления информационных и коммуникационных технологий Турции, во II квартале 2022 года общее количество абонентов широкополосного доступа в стране составило 89,5 млн человек.  Мобильный интернет есть у 70,5 млн человек. 

Кроме того, необходимо учитывать “туристический” фактор проникновения Интернета в Турции. Как для гостей, так и для местных жителей доступен бесплатный Wi-Fi в большинстве кафе, отелей и общежитий, аэропортов и вокзалов. 

В Турции 3 сотовых оператора: Vodafone, Turkcell, Turk Telekom. Связь 2G есть на территории всей страны (кроме пустыни), 4G — во всех крупных городах. 

Особенности креативов для рекламы в Турции 

Турция — традиционная мусульманская страна со своими особенностями культуры и поведения. Их важно знать, чтобу уметь привлечь внимание местной целевой аудитории. 

  • Ставки на спорт в Турции называют одной из причин безработицы. Как утверждают чиновники, турки предпочитают делать ставки и надеяться на выигрыш, лишь бы “не заниматься физическим трудом”. 
  • Логично, что при среднем уровне жизни, жители Турции тяготеют к атрибутам красивой богатой жизни:  золото и украшения, часы, дорогие машины, смартфоны, путешествия в приятной компании. 
  • Как и большинство людей, турки любят подарки: бонусы, акции, фрибеты. 
  • Турция — светская страна, но даже малорелигиозные турки стараются как можно меньше “грешить” (то есть делать ставки и играть в азартные игры) в священный месяц Рамадан. Тоже самое касается и других мусульманских праздников. 
  • При этом игорная активность возрастает в дни национальных праздников: День молодежи и спорта, День республики, День национальной независимости и детей Турции. Выходной день, яркое празднование с шествиями и салютами, хорошее настроение делает жителей страны расслабленными и податливыми к новым развлечениям.  
  • Турция — жаркая южная страна, поэтому ее жителям свойственна эмоциональность и жажда ярких ощущений. Покажите им радость от игры и от выигрыша, и они не пройдут мимо. И, как следствие повышенной эмоциональности, туркам нравятся динамичные картинки: колесо удачи, открывающиеся коробки с призами, звон монет и аплодисментов.  
  • Основную долю в экономике занимает сфера услуг и туризма (более 50%). Поэтому многие турки прилично знают иностранные языки (английский, немецкий, русский) и понимают ценность других валют (евро, доллар, рубль). Также в нетуристический сезон у турков много свободного времени, которое они с удовольствием проводят в онлайн-казино и букмекерских конторах. 

Какие платежные средства выбирают игроки из Турции? 

По закону Турции содействие в переводе платежей в пользу сайтов спортивных ставок или казино является уголовным нарушением. 

Однако на территории государства свободно (через платежных провайдеров) работают и принимают депозиты на сайты БК и казино такие всемирные платежные системы, как Visa, Mastercard, American Express, МИР, UnionPay. Игроки могут воспользоваться электронными кошельками Skrill, PayDo Wallet, Jeton Wallet, Perfect Money, Stick Pay Much Better.

В стране также действует система Troy, созданная 13 местными банками и получившая поддержку государства. Фактически Troy — это  национальная система Турции.  В 2020 году Турция стала лидером по количеству выпущенных банковских карт на душу населения (2,6 карт на одного человека).

К местным платежным системам, популярным у турков, относятся Papara, PayFix, Maksi, MPay.

Весной 2021 года Турция ввела запрет на использование криптовалют как  средств платежа. Это привело к закрытию ряда турецких криптобирж. Но из-за невозможности контроля со стороны турецких властей мировые лидеры — Bitcoin, Litrcoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, ZСash и еще несколько десятков — успешно используются в качестве платежного средства на сайтах БК и казино. 

Какие виды спорта популярные в Турции?

Самый популярный вид спорта в Турции — футбол. Сборная Турции по футболу регулярно участвует во всех значимых мировых соревнованиях. Действуют четыре профессиональные лиги, ежегодно проводятся Кубок Турции и Суперкубок Турции. 

Судить по популярности спорта и отдельных спортсменов можно по востребованности их аккаунтов в соцсетях. Например, по данным сервиса Statista, в июле 2022 года футболист Месут Озил (Mesut Özil) был самым посещаемым спортивным аккаунтом Instagram в Турции, у него было более 24 миллионов подписчиков. Аккаунты турецких спортивных клубов «Галатасарай» и «Фенербахче» в Instagram заняли второе и третье места, набрав в общей сложности более 11 миллионов и 7,9 миллиона подписчиков.

В топ-5 популярных видов спорта в Турции (после футбола) входят волейбол, баскетбол, гандбол и легкая атлетика. 

“Исконным турецким видом спорт” является борьба, в первую очередь — киркпинар. Во время поединка борцы смазывают свое тело маслом, поэтому второе название соревнования “борьба в масле”. Ежегодный турнир по киркпинар проводится в Эдирне с 1346 года. Это самое старое в мире постоянно проводимое и законное спортивное мероприятие в мире. 

Летом 2022 года в Турции стала популярна акройога. Это вид спорта с элементами акробатики и йоги. Например, занимается акро-йогой и популярный турецкий актер Ибрагим Челиккол (сериалы “Полет птицы” / Kus Uçusu и “Черно-белая любовь” / Siyah Beyaz Aşk, фильм Пьянящая любовь (2022) / Drunk on Love).

Ежегодно в Турции проводится Стамбульский марафон — единственный в мире трансконтинентальный забег на марафонскую дистанцию 42,195 км, обладатель статуса World Athletics Elite Label Road Races. Трасса марафона идет по Босфорскому мосту. В программу соревнований кроме классического марафона входит забег на дистанцию 15 км, а также массовый несоревновательный забег (фанран) на 8 км. Участвовать может каждый желающий (взнос около 45 евро), приз за 1 место — 20 тыс. долларов.

В 2022 году в Турции проходил Чемпионат мира по бочче. Бочче — это игра с мячом, похожая на боулинг или петанк. С ней знакомы почти все туристы, отдыхающие на турецких пляжах. 

В Турции постоянно проводится огромное количество соревнований разных уровней! Если вы хотите постоянно привлекать новых пользователей и не пропустить важные спортивные мероприятия, пользуйтесь Календарем событий 3SNET!  

Какие сайты самые популярные в Турции? 

По данным сервиса SimilarWeb за октябрь 2022 года самыми посещаемыми в Турции сайтами в категории “Азартные игры” стали nesine.com, tjk.org и fullhdfilmizlesene.pw. В топ-5 по посещаемости вошли также millipiyangoonline.com и iddaa.com. Эти же сайты лидируют в категории “ставки на спорт”, к ним добавился bilyoner.com.

В категории “казино” самыми интересными для турецкой аудитории оказались thaudray.com, gammatrix.com, adanaatikhaber.com,  spinomenal.com и evo-games.com. 

Среди поисковых систем, востребованных турками в октябре 2022, лидируют  google.com и google.com.tr, yandex.com.tr и yandex.ru.  Music.youtube.com — на пятом месте. 

Самая популярная социальная сеть —  Twitter. За ней следуют Facebook и Instagram (запрещены в России), Whatsapp и  Tiktok.

 

В Турции масса преимуществ для продвижения онлайн-беттинга и гемблинга! Главное, это активная и азартная аудитория. Объем денег, потраченных на ставки и игры, наглядно показывает, что запреты, наказания и блокировки плохо работают! Турки готовы играть и делать ставки на сайтах, ориентируясь на интересные предложение и качество сервиса. Сеть 3SNET подготовила список офферов от казино и букмекеров, которые ждут качественный трафик из Турции!

Turkey How to promote online gambling and betting 3snet info

Понравилась статья?

Поделись с друзьями в любимой соцсети

ПОДПИШИСЬ! Хочешь получать наши новости?
Вводи свой e-mail!

    Похожие новости

    iGB Affiliate London 2023 снова возвращается после перерыва с апреля 2022 года!  Крупнейшее международное мероприятие […]

    ICE London вернулся и готов поднять планку для мировой игровой индустрии в 2023 году! ICE […]

    О соревнованиях по легкой атлетике Бриллиантовая лига  Бриллиантовая лига (Бриллиантовая лига Ванды) — серия однодневных […]

    В Европе решили оценить вред от онлайн-гемблинга по единым стандартам. Для этого по инициативе Европейской […]

    Мобильные операторы, работающие на территории России, подсчитали объемы трафика в мессенджерах за 2022 год. В […]

    2 — 3 февраля в КЦДС «Атакент» пройдет Digital Almaty. Ежегодный международный форум Digital Almaty […]

    О международном турнире ATP Международный теннисный турнир ATP — ежегодная серия теннисных турниров среди профессионалов, […]

    Теорию поколений озвучили в 1991 году историки Нил Хау и Уильям Штраус. Если коротко: на […]

    Telegram заявил о запуске новой автоматизированной рекламной платформы — Nativity. Новый сервис позволяет работать с […]

    KINZA 2023 31 мая 2023 года в Казахстане впервые пройдет форум по партнерскому маркетингу.  Отличная […]