The Balance Cryptoforum will take place on 14 and 15 December 2022

Publication date: 24 Nov 2022

On 14 and 15 December 2022, the Balance Cryptoforum will be held in St. Petersburg. For the first time, the focus of such a large-scale event in the world of blockchain and decentralized finance will be on people, their new thinking and well-being.

Balance will bring together 5,000 participants ready to think on the scale of industry 3.0, where knowledge about blockchain and finance helps to adapt in all conditions: keep a balance when circumstances change, preserve assets and find better financial solutions, move forward to your goals with web 3.0 capabilities.

A unique feature of the conference will be a large NFT gallery featuring the work of performers, artists and bloggers. As well as inspiring TED-style speeches about new meanings and big ideas of the web 3.0 era. There will be talk about trends, the future and the resilience of the human condition in a turbulent world that blockchain technology can provide.

The forum’s producer and main ideological inspirer is Vladislav Martynov, a Russian entrepreneur and investor, Ethereum Advisor, co-founder of Yota Devices, and founder of BlockGeeks, one of the largest blockchain education platforms on the web. As part of the conference, Vladislav Martynov will present his new project People 3.0. It is a unique, personally collected by Vladislav, expert selection of speeches, lectures and materials from leading representatives of the crypto-industry on the most relevant topics of the field.

A special guest of the event will be Irina Khakamada who is a life coach, writer, publicist, public figure, “politician of the XXI century” according to Time magazine. Irina will give a master class entitled “Emotional Capital. How to turn emotions into income”.

Speakers of the Balance Forum:

  • Vladislav Martynov, Russian entrepreneur and investor, Ethereum advisor, co-founder of Yota Devices and founder of BlockGeeks – one of the largest blockchain education platforms on the web;
    Irina Hakamada, life coach, writer, publicist, public figure, “politician of the XXI century” according to Time magazine.
  • Vladislav Utushkin, founder of TTM Group, entrepreneur, and a regular expert on Bitcoin.com, BeInCrypto, Hackernoon, and the Kommersant and Vedomosti publications, will talk about trends in niche training;
  • Igor Pavlenko, venture investor, founder of the Blago capital cryptocurrency fund and author of the Blago Trading Telegram channel;
    Anton Klevtsov, investor since 2017, trader with 12 years of experience and thousands of positively closed deals; author of a useful channel for traders/investors, changing the usual view of the stock market;
  • Leonid Maloletov, trader, blogger. Creator of one of the largest community of traders in Russia;
  • Philip Guzeniuk, a coach of top officials from the Forbes list and a guest expert at the Skolkovo business school, will deliver a lecture on “How to effectively manage your wealth in turbulent times”;
  • Maxim Burkov, creator of the Pro Blockchain platform
  • Alexey Komov (Zeskulls), musician, producer, digital artist, founder of the Amadei platform for musicians, producer of NFT projects, will share his knowledge of NFT in music, film and TV shows;
    Ekaterina Ivanchikova (IOWA), singer, blogger, vocalist and songwriter for the IOWA music band, will present and open the sale of her NFT collection;
  • and many others. More than 70 speakers will address the participants of the Balance Forum during the two days.

The most interesting forum events will be broadcast online and covered from an open studio by:

Elnara Petrova, crypto-friendly entrepreneur, founder and director of the NextMedia Expert Marketing Agency; author and host of the NextMedia Podcast, an expert podcast about new media and the social Internet; media manager, representing the telegram channels NFT Reality and Easy market crypto; as well as Kirill Malev, JR partner at First Stage Labs.

The forum participants will enjoy:

  • a quick immersion into the world of blockchain, NFT and cryptocurrency for beginners;
  • an overview of new promising markets and income growth tools for beginners and experienced investors;
  • introduction to NFT technology and other audience monetization models for bloggers, artists and performers. In the digital gallery, which includes 35 artists, all 5,000 guests of the forum will have the opportunity not only to purchase NFT works, but also to gain an insight into the trends of the NFT-industry;
  • special panel sessions from the forum partners who are the editors of the NFT Reality and Easy market crypto Telegram channels.

A separate stage will be opened for guests of the BUSINESS and VIP categories with a more in-depth breakdown of forum topics in panel discussions, an overview of potentially financially successful projects and opportunity markers from key market players, as well as start-up presentations and NFT idea pitching.

This year’s event will be organized by Stepan Pestryakov, producer, concert promoter of Comedy Club Production and TNT channel’s offline events since 2006, as well as the founder of TvoyProducer.ru, together with Vladislav Martynov, producer and author of the People 3.0 idea.

Organizers set an ambitious goal – to gather a progressive community of people for post-forum interaction, exchange of experience and resources, uniting them for the realization of bright large-scale projects and collaborations.

For forum participants of BUSINESS and VIP categories, the event will be finished with a closed afterparty, the first decentralized festival Cryptochella (which will take place on 15 December, at 22:00).

Tickets may be purchased by clicking here. For 3SNET readers, there is a 10% discount on all forum ticket categories with the promo code 3SNET.

All the details about the forum, as well as all the most interesting things happening in the blockchain world, can be found in Balance’s Telegram channel.

Did you like the article?

Share it with your friends via favorite social media

Read more

Poker is the most popular card game in the world. The secret of its popularity […]

The first month of Spring 2024 has come and gone, but it has brought plenty […]

In March, Telegram issued $330 million in bonds. The proceeds will allow the service to […]

Work hard, rest easy! Plan your advertising campaign in advance, choose gambling offers and GEOs, […]

April 2024 will be full of exciting sporting events: the Indian Premier Cricket League matches, […]

The National Basketball Association (NBA) is a professional basketball league in the United States and […]

About the Chinese Grand Prix The Chinese Grand Prix is a colourful F1 sporting event […]

ABOUT THE UFC The Ultimate Fighting Championships is an international sports organization dedicated to mixed […]

3S.INFO presents a selection of conferences and events that will take place in April 2024. […]

On May 26-27, the iGaming Club Conference Malaga will take place – a major event […]

14 и 15 декабря 2022 года состоится криптофорум Balance

Дата публикации: 24 Ноя 2022

14 и 15 декабря 2022 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоится криптофорум Balance. Впервые в центре внимания столь масштабного события мира блокчейна и децентрализованных финансов станет человек, его новое мышление и благосостояние.

Balance соберет 5 000 участников, готовых мыслить в масштабах индустрии 3.0, где знания о блокчейне и финансах помогают адаптироваться в любых условиях: держать равновесие, когда меняются обстоятельства, сохранять активы и находить лучшие финансовые решения, двигаться вперёд к своим целям с помощью возможностей web 3.0.

Уникальным отличием конференции станет большая NFT галерея, где будут представлены работы артистов, художников и блогеров. А также вдохновляющие выступления в стиле TED о новых смыслах и больших идеях эпохи web 3.0. Будут говорить о трендах, будущем и устойчивости состояния человека в турбулентном мире, которую может дать технология блокчейн.

Продюсер и главный идейный вдохновитель форума Владислав Мартынов, российский предприниматель и инвестор, советник Ethereum, сооснователь компании Yota Devices и основатель BlockGeeks — одной из крупнейших в сети образовательных платформ по блокчейну. В рамках конференции Владислав Мартынов представит свой новый проект «Люди 3.0». Это уникальная, собранная Владиславом лично, экспертная подборка выступлений, лекций и материалов от ведущих представителей криптоиндустрии на самые актуальные темы отрасли.

Особым гостем мероприятия станет Ирина Хакамада — лайф-коуч, писатель, публицист, общественный деятель, «политик XXI века» по версии журнала «Тайм». Ирина проведет мастер-класс «Эмоциональный капитал. Как эмоции превратить в доход».

Спикеры форума Balance:

  • Владислав Мартынов российский предприниматель и инвестор, советник Ethereum, сооснователь компании Yota Devices и основатель BlockGeeks — одной из крупнейших в сети образовательных платформ по блокчейну;
  • Ирина Хакамада —  лайф-коуч, писатель, публицист, общественный деятель, «политик XXI века» по версии журнала «Тайм».
  • Владислав Утушкин —  основатель TTM Group, предприниматель, постоянный эксперт Bitcoin.com, BeInCrypto, Hackernoon, изданий «Коммерсантъ» и «Ведомости» — расскажет о трендах нишевого обучения;
  • Игорь Павленко — венчурный инвестор, основатель криптовенчурного фонда Blago capital  и автор Telegram — канала «Трейдинг в Благости»;
  • Антон Клевцов инвестор с 2017 года, трейдер с 12-летним опытом и тысячами положительно закрытых сделок; автор полезного канала для трейдеров/инвесторов, меняющего привычное представление о фондовом рынке;
  • Леонид Малолетов — трейдер, блогер. Создатель одного из крупнейших коммьюнити трейдеров в РФ;
  • Филипп Гузенюк — коуч первых лиц из списка Forbes, приглашенный эксперт бизнес-школы «Сколково» — проведет выступление на тему «Как эффективно управлять своим состоянием в турбулентное время»;
  • Максим Бурков — создатель платформы Pro Blockchain
  • Алексей Комов (Zeskulls) музыкант, продюсер, цифровой художник, основатель платформы для музыкантов Amadei, продюсер NFT проектов — поделиться знаниями об NFT в сфере музыки, кино и телешоу;
  • Екатерина Иванчикова (IOWA) — певица, блогер, вокалистка и автор песен группы IOWA — презентует и откроет продажу своей NFT коллекции;
  • и многие другие. За два дня перед участниками форума Balance. выступят более 70 спикеров.

 Вести онлайн трансляцию и освещать самые интересные события форума из открытой студии будут:

 Эльнара Петрова — крипто-френдли предприниматель, основательница и директор «Агентства экспертного маркетинга NextMedia»; автор и ведущая экспертного подкаста о новых медиа и социальном интернете NextMedia Podcast; медиаменеджер, представляет телеграм-каналы «NFT на доступном», «Крипта на доступном», и Кирилл Малев, JR partner at First Stage Labs .

Что ждёт участников форума:

  • быстрое погружение в мир блокчейн, NFT и криптовалюты для новичков;
  • обзор новых перспективных рынков и инструментов роста дохода для начинающих и опытных инвесторов;
    знакомство с технологией NFT и другими моделями монетизации аудитории для блогеров, художников и артистов. В рамках digital-галереи 35 художников все 5000 гостей форума смогут не только приобрести NFT-работы, но и получить представление о трендах NFT-индустрии;
  • специальные панельные сессии от партнеров форума — редакции Telegram- каналов «NFT на доступном» и «Крипта на доступном».

Отдельная сцена откроется для гостей категории «БИЗНЕС» и VIP  с более глубоким разбором тем форума в рамках панельных дискуссий, обзором потенциально финансово-успешных проектов и маркеров возможностей от ключевых игроков рынка, а также презентацией стартапов и питчингом NFT идей.

В этом году организаторами мероприятия выступят Степан Пестряков, продюсер, концертный промоутер оффлайн событий Comedy Club Production и канала ТНТ с 2006 года, фаундер компании TvoyProducer.ru и Владислав Мартынов, продюсер и автор идеи «Люди 3.0».

Организаторы ставят амбициозную цель —  собрать прогрессивное  сообщество людей для постфорумного взаимодействия, обмена опытом и ресурсами, объединяя их для реализации ярких масштабных проектов и коллабораций.

Для участников форума категорий «БИЗНЕС» и VIP мероприятие завершится  закрытой afterparty —  первым децентрализованным фестивалем Cryptochella, (который состоится 15 декабря в 22:00)

Билеты можно приобрести по ссылке. Для читателей 3SNET — скидка 10 % на все категории билетов на форум по промокоду 3SNET

Все подробности о форуме, а также все самое интересное, что происходит в мире блокчейн в Telegram-канале Balance.

Понравилась статья?

Поделись с друзьями в любимой соцсети

Похожие новости

Впереди длинные выходные! Самое время не только отдохнуть, но при это и заработать!  Планируй рекламную […]

Искусственный интеллект или нейросеть — это новая реальность интернета. Кажется, он уже везде: нас ждут […]

Первый месяц 2024 года принес сразу столько новостей! В январе были приняты новые законы и […]

Какие мероприятия пройдут в феврале 2024 года? 3S.INFO подготовил подборку самых значимых и интересных конференций […]

Цифровые технологии и виртуальная развлекательная культура развиваются каждый год. Киберспортивные события уже точно стали частью […]

В феврале 2024 состоятся значимые спортивные события: финалы матчей по футболу, Суперкубок по американскому футболу, […]

Чемпионат мира по водным видам спорта (ранее назывался чемпионат мира FINA) – это крупнейшее соревнование […]

Intel Extreme Masters Katowice — один из самых престижных и захватывающих киберспортивных турниров в мире […]

AFRICA GAMING EXPO 2024 собирает вместе инноваторов в области игр и лотерей, операторов, регуляторов и […]

19-21 марта в Калифорнии, США пройдет CEC Live 2024. CEC Live —  это место для […]