SIGMA Asia to be held on 3-5 June 2024
Программа и другие подробности о SIGMA Asia ищите на 3SNET!

Publication date: 03 Oct 2023

SIGMA Asia, one of the most anticipated events in the world of the Asian gambling industry, will take place in Manila, Philippines from 3-5 June 2024. This unique event will bring together industry leaders, representatives of casinos, bookmakers, gaming content providers, innovative start-ups and other gambling market players.

SIGMA Asia is a platform for sharing experiences, discussing the latest trends and presenting new products and services. Participants will be able to enjoy a wide range of exhibition stands, demonstrations of the latest developments and presentations by key industry players.

SIGMA Asia will feature conferences, seminars and panel discussions where experts will share their experience and expertise. Important topics such as regulation, innovation, technology development and marketing in the gambling industry will be covered at a high level.

In addition, SIGMA Asia will offer unique networking opportunities. Attendees will have the chance to meet representatives of major companies and leading industry professionals, exchange experiences and ideas, and find potential partners and clients.

On 3-5 June 2024, SIGMA Asia will become a focal point for the Asian gaming community. This event will provide unique possibilities for business development, experience sharing and networking. Don’t miss the chance to attend this exciting conference and keep up to date with the latest trends in the gambling industry!

Did you like the article?

Share it with your friends via favorite social media

Read more

Poker is the most popular card game in the world. The secret of its popularity […]

The first month of Spring 2024 has come and gone, but it has brought plenty […]

In March, Telegram issued $330 million in bonds. The proceeds will allow the service to […]

Work hard, rest easy! Plan your advertising campaign in advance, choose gambling offers and GEOs, […]

April 2024 will be full of exciting sporting events: the Indian Premier Cricket League matches, […]

3S.INFO presents a selection of conferences and events that will take place in April 2024. […]

On May 26-27, the iGaming Club Conference Malaga will take place – a major event […]

Spring is in full swing, and the 3SNET CPA network is eager to share with […]

Working effectively and profitably requires many things, including the ability to solve tasks quickly and […]

We know they exist! The best and most responsible advertisers who are pleasant and profitable […]

3-5 июня 2024 года пройдет SIGMA Asia
Программа и другие подробности о SIGMA Asia ищите на 3SNET!

Дата публикации: 03 Окт 2023

3-5 июня 2024 года в Маниле, Филиппины пройдет SIGMA Asia — одно из самых ожидаемых мероприятий в мире азиатской гемблинг-индустрии. Это уникальное событие соберет вместе лидеров отрасли, представителей казино, букмекерских контор, провайдеров игрового контента, инновационных стартапов и других участников игорного рынка.

SIGMA Asia представляет собой платформу для обмена опытом, обсуждения последних тенденций и презентации новых продуктов и услуг. Участники смогут насладиться широким спектром выставочных стендов, демонстраций новейших разработок и презентаций ключевых игроков индустрии.

В рамках SIGMA Asia будут проведены конференции, семинары и панельные дискуссии, где эксперты поделятся своим опытом и знаниями. Важные темы, такие как регулирование, инновации, развитие технологий и маркетинг в гемблинг-сфере будут освещены на высоком уровне.

SIGMA Asia также предлагает уникальные возможности для нетворкинга и установления деловых контактов. Участники смогут встретиться с представителями крупнейших компаний и ведущих профессионалов отрасли, обменяться опытом и идеями, а также найти потенциальных партнеров и клиентов.

3-5 июня 2024 года SIGMA Asia станет центром внимания для игорного сообщества Азии. Это мероприятие предоставит уникальные возможности для развития бизнеса, обмена опытом и создания новых связей. Не упустите шанс принять участие в этой захватывающей конференции и быть в курсе последних тенденций в гемблинг-индустрии!

 

Понравилась статья?

Поделись с друзьями в любимой соцсети

Похожие новости

Покер считается самой популярной карточной игрой в мире. Секрет его признания в сочетании стратегии, анализа, […]

Первый месяц весны 2024 закончился, но принес много хороших новостей из индустрии беттинга и гемблинга! […]

В марте Telegram выпустил облигации на сумму 330 млн долларов. Планируется, что вырученная сумма позволит […]

Кто хорошо работает — тот хорошо отдыхает! Заранее планируй рекламную кампанию, выбирай офферы и гео […]

Апрель 2024 будет полон яркими спортивными событиями: игры Индийской премьер-лиги по крикету, плей-офф Кубка Гагарина, […]

3S.INFO представляет подборку конференций и мероприятий, которые пройдут в апреле 2024 года. Мы собрали самые […]

26-27 мая пройдет iGaming Club Conference Malaga — крупное мероприятие, собирающее ведущих игроков индустрии азартных […]

Для эффективной и прибыльной работы требуется многое, в том числе возможность быстро и просто решать […]

Весна уже в самом разгаре, и CPA-сеть 3SNET спешит поделиться с вами самыми горячими трендами […]

Broconf 3 — уникальное событие для вебмастеров, маркетологов, инфлюенсеров и рекламодателей, которое пройдет 11 и […]