Kazakhstan will host its first KINZA forum on 31 May 2023

Publication date: 20 Jan 2023

On 31 May 2023, the KINZA 2023 Affiliate Marketing Forum will be held in Kazakhstan for the first time.

Great news for CIS media buyers is that the legendary KINZA 360 Affiliate Marketing Forum will open its doors to the participants in Almaty on 31 May this year. The organizers promise their classic program: top speakers, active networking and a luxurious after-party.

The venue for the forum is the unique Atakent-Expo exhibition complex, which has no analogues in Central Asia. In addition to the pavilions, the complex features a whole “city within a city”: hotels, cafes, restaurants, parks, and shopping centres. The built-up area of KINZA Kazakhstan will total over 3,200 sq m.

Traditionally, the Forum’s exhibition area will feature bright stands of market leaders and promising startups in media buying. Affiliate networks, trackers, anti-detect browsers, payment services and more than 40 exhibitors are expected by the organizers. Among those companies that have confirmed their participation in advance are 1win Partners, Clicklead, Syndicate, Uffiliates, Marketcall, ZaleyCash, Ket-Logistic, Capitalist and others.

The participants will listen to 15 top practical speakers with unique presentations, never before heard from the stage. As a rule, 80% of the reports are recent cases, which describe innovative and daring approaches to media buying as well as peculiarities of working with affiliate providers in demanded industries.

A luxurious after-party awaits all guests with Business and VIP tickets after the forum business show. Organizers guarantee exquisite oriental hospitality, authentic vibe, show program, and lots of surprises.

The highlight of the party will be the award ceremony of the KINZA Awards, starting from March of this year.

“When selecting a location for the new forum, we looked at a wide range of factors, from the legal framework and development of the advertising market to the possibility of building pavilions and the cost of air travel from different countries. Kazakhstan has become the point at which everything came together to hold a new large-scale event,” said Denis Lagutenko, founder of the ADSbase holding company and owner of the KINZA forum.  – We are sure that forums like ours contribute to the development of the industry and help to bring media buying in Kazakhstan to a new level.

You can buy tickets for the conference at: https://almaty.kinza360.com/en/home/ website.

There is a nice discount of 20% on promo code 3SNET, don’t forget to take advantage of it. See you at KINZA Kazakhstan!

 

Did you like the article?

Share it with your friends via favorite social media

Read more

May 2024 is over, but gambling remains! A lot of interesting things happened during the […]

On July 23-25, Spice International will take place in Dubai, where the prospects of developing […]

There is always something new happening in the world of affiliate marketing: new tools and […]

Don’t miss the most exciting events of June 2024! At 3S.INFO, we’ve gathered conferences and […]

From June 20 to 24, ICA 2024, the 74th Annual Conference of the International Communication […]

3SNET together with analyst and expert Alex Miller finds out what trackers are and how […]

June 2024 is a busy month with lots of sporting events! EURO 2024, ICC Men’s […]

The European Athletics Championships is the largest international event in the world of athletics. This […]

The WPT Prime Sanremo is one of the most prestigious poker events in the world, […]

The BRICS Sports Games is an international multi-sport event that brings together athletes from many […]

31 мая 2023 года в Казахстане впервые пройдет форум KINZA

Дата публикации: 20 Янв 2023

KINZA 2023 31 мая 2023 года в Казахстане впервые пройдет форум по партнерскому маркетингу. 

Отличная новость для арбитражников из СНГ – легендарный форум по партнерскому маркетингу KINZA 360 откроет свои двери для участников в Алматы 31 мая этого года. Организаторы обещают свою классическую программу: самых топовых спикеров, активный нетворкинг и роскошную афтерпати.

Площадкой для форума был выбран уникальный выставочный комплекс Atakent-Expo, который не имеет аналогов в Центральной Азии. Помимо павильонов, на территории комплекса располагается целый “город в городе”: отели, кафе, рестораны, парки и торговые центры. Площадь застройки KINZA Kazakhstan составит более 3200 м2.

Выставочная зона форума, по традиции, будет представлена яркими стендами лидеров рынка и перспективных стартапов в сфере арбитража трафика. Партнерские сети, трекеры, антидетект-браузеры, платежные сервисы – организаторы ожидают более 40 экспонентов. Среди тех, кто заблаговременно подтвердили свое участие в выставке, такие компании как 1win Partners, Clicklead, Syndicate, Uffiliates, Marketcall, ZaleyCash, Ket-Logistic, Capitalist и другие.

Перед участниками выступят 15 топовых спикеров-практиков с уникальными докладами, которые ранее еще не звучали со сцены. Как правило, 80% докладов это свежие кейсы, которые рассказывают об инновационных  и смелых подходах к арбитражу трафика, а также об особенностях работы с офферами в востребованных вертикалях. 

После деловой программы форума всех гостей с Business и VIP билетами ждет роскошная афтерпати. Организаторы обещают настоящее восточное гостеприимство, аутентичный вайб, шоу-программу и массу сюрпризов. 

Ярким событием на вечеринке станет торжественная церемония награждения победителей премии KINZA Awards, которая стартует в марте этого года.

“Выбирая локацию для нового форума, мы изучили самые разные факторы: от законотворческой базы и развития рынка рекламы до возможности застройки павильонов и стоимости авиаперелетов из разных стран. Казахстан стал той самой точкой, в которой сошлось все, что нужно для проведения нового масштабного ивента, — рассказал Денис Лагутенко, основатель холдинга ADSbase и владелец форума KINZA.  — Уверены, что такие форумы, как наш, способствуют развитию индустрии и помогут выйти арбитражу трафика в Казахстане на новый уровень”.

Приобрести билеты на конференцию вы сможете на сайте: https://almaty.kinza360.com 

По промо-коду 
3SNET действует приятная скидка 20%, не забудьте ею воспользоваться. Увидимся на KINZA Kazakhstan!

Понравилась статья?

Поделись с друзьями в любимой соцсети

Похожие новости

Чили — один из самых перспективных рынков азартных игр на ближайшее десятилетие. Оффлайн-сектор гемблинга в […]

23-25 июля пройдет Spice International в Дубае, где будут обсуждаться перспективы развития регулируемой криптовалюты в […]

В мире affiliate-маркетинга постоянно происходит что-то новое: появляются новые инструменты и источники, меняются алгоритмы, становятся […]

Май 2024 года закончился, а азартные игры остаются! За последний весенний месяц произошло много интересного: […]

Информация обновлена 29 мая 2024 года!   В мае 2024 года депутаты Киргизии предложили внести изменения […]

Информация обновлена и проверена 29 мая 2024 года!  В Швеции запретили использовать кредитные карты для […]

Не пропустите самые яркие мероприятия июня 2024 года! На 3S.INFO собрали для вас конференции и […]

20-24 июня пройдет ICA 2024 — 74-я ежегодная конференция Международной Ассоциации Коммуникации (ICA) в Голд-Косте, […]

Чемпионат Европы по легкой атлетике — крупнейшее международное событие в мире легкой атлетики. Ранее это […]

Июнь 2024 очень насыщен на различные спортивные события! Болельщиков ждет Евро-2024, кубок мира T20 по […]