Affiliate World Asia 2022 conference will be held on 30 November

Publication date: 07 Oct 2022

After a two-year hiatus due to the Covid-19 pandemic, Affiliate World Asia returns to Bangkok from 30 November to 1 December 2022 for another grand and long-awaited industry reunion. The Centara Grand and Bangkok Convention Centre will transform into a vibrant hub that will bring together a unique mix of leading marketers, digital advertising gurus, leading experts, e-commerce entrepreneurs and all involved.

 Affiliate World Asia 2022 Program

 The AWA 2022 conference will present a program packed with practical and innovative ideas for affiliate marketing, digital agencies, e-commerce and more. More than 200 speakers, advertisers and traffic sources will participate in a panel discussion and presentation organized around five thematic areas: Facebook, E-commerce, Email Marketing, TikTok advertising and additional sessions on native advertising, SEO, google ads, YouTube and more.

One of the many features of Affiliate World Asia 2022 is the schedule of additional networking events in a relaxed atmosphere. Entrepreneurs and start-ups will get great prospects to advance their careers and meet influential industry leaders.

ExpoBeds can provide access to an extensive network of properties close to the Centara Grand and Bangkok Convention Centre, offered at exclusive prices to exhibitors. Register for Affiliate World Asia 2022 right now!

Did you like the article?

Share it with your friends via favorite social media

Read more

The European Athletics Championships is the largest international event in the world of athletics. This […]

The WPT Prime Sanremo is one of the most prestigious poker events in the world, […]

The BRICS Sports Games is an international multi-sport event that brings together athletes from many […]

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is one of the most exciting and popular competitions […]

Summer is just around the corner and the 3SNET CPA Network has already gathered the […]

What are 3SNET’s Gambling Reviews? This is full and detailed information about gambling and betting […]

Gambling in Nigeria is one of the most promising gambling markets not only in Africa, […]

Information updated and verified on 15 May 2024! Brazil continues to develop a legal framework […]

On June 12 and 13, 2024, the PGS 2024 – PERU GAMING SHOW will take […]

The Canadian Gaming Summit, the leading annual conference and exhibition in Canada for executives in […]

30 ноября пройдет конференция Affiliate World Asia 2022

Дата публикации: 07 Окт 2022

После двухлетнего перерыва из-за пандемии Covid-19 Affiliate World Asia возвращается в Бангкок с 30 ноября по 1 декабря 2022 года для очередного грандиозного и долгожданного воссоединения отрасли. Centara Grand и Bangkok Convention Center превратятся в оживленный центр, в котором соберется уникальное сочетание ведущих маркетологов, гуру цифровой рекламы, ведущих экспертов, предпринимателей электронной коммерции и всех причастных.

Программа Affiliate World Asia 2022

Конференция AWA 2022 представит программу, наполненную практическими и инновационными идеями для партнерского маркетинга, цифровых агентств, электронной коммерции и многого другого. Более 200 спикеров, рекламодателей и источников трафика примут участие в дискуссии и презентации, организованной по пяти тематическим направлениям: Facebook, Электронная коммерция, Маркетинг по электронной почте, реклама в TikTok и дополнительные сессии по нативной рекламе, SEO, google ads, YouTube и многому другому. 

Одной из многих возможностей Affiliate World Asia 2022 является расписание дополнительных мероприятий для общения в непринужденной атмосфере. Предприниматели и начинающие компании получат отличные перспективы для продвижения по карьерной лестнице и знакомства с влиятельными лидерами отрасли.

ExpoBeds может предоставить доступ к обширной сети объектов недвижимости рядом с Centara Grand и конференц-центром Бангкока, предлагаемых по эксклюзивным ценам участникам выставки. Регистрируйся на Affiliate World Asia 2022 прямо сейчас!

Понравилась статья?

Поделись с друзьями в любимой соцсети

Похожие новости

Первый месяц весны 2024 закончился, но принес много хороших новостей из индустрии беттинга и гемблинга! […]

В марте Telegram выпустил облигации на сумму 330 млн долларов. Планируется, что вырученная сумма позволит […]

Кто хорошо работает — тот хорошо отдыхает! Заранее планируй рекламную кампанию, выбирай офферы и гео […]

Апрель 2024 будет полон яркими спортивными событиями: игры Индийской премьер-лиги по крикету, плей-офф Кубка Гагарина, […]

Национальная баскетбольная ассоциация (НБА) — профессиональная баскетбольная лига в США и Канаде. Является частью главных […]

О Гран-при в Китае Гран-при Китая — это яркое спортивное событие Формула-1, которое привлекает внимание […]

О UFC Ultimate Fighting Championship — международная спортивная организация, занимающаяся проведением боев по смешанным единоборствам. […]

3S.INFO представляет подборку конференций и мероприятий, которые пройдут в апреле 2024 года. Мы собрали самые […]

26-27 мая пройдет iGaming Club Conference Malaga — крупное мероприятие, собирающее ведущих игроков индустрии азартных […]

Для эффективной и прибыльной работы требуется многое, в том числе возможность быстро и просто решать […]